Архив журнала


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

№4 (52) 2010
2010 г.
Cultural Studies
Image of a teacher in the Soviet and modern Russian cinematograph
There is analyzed the transformation of a teacher's image in the Soviet (middle 1930s - 1980 years) and modern Russian (middle 1980 - 2010 years) cinematograph. There is proved the possibility of formation the negative and positive professional identity of a teacher, decrease or growth of social prestige of the profession in the mass consciousness by means of cinematograph.
Key words: teacher; culture; education; professional identity; stereotype; visual anthropology; image; ideal; representation; cinematograph
Download | PDF, 930 Kb
Culture mission of liberal arts study in a technical university
There is marked the role of liberal arts study in forming the professional culture of a modern engineer. There is substantiated the view that social and humanist component becomes an integral part of the professional culture of any specialist. There are regarded the methods of sociocultural competence development of future engineers in the course of social and humanist disciplines.
Key words: social and humanist education; sociocultural competence; professional culture; humanist component of higher technical education; professional adaptation of engineers
Download | PDF, 880 Kb
Arts museum as the subject of educational process
There is defined the social significance of a modern museum. There are researched the forms of arts museums communication with sociocultural environment. There are marked the directions of educational activity of arts museums, as well as the conditions of their educational and leisure functions realization. There are analyzed the conditions and methods that provide educational complex in a museum and in an educational institution.
Key words: sociocultural institute; arts museum; educational complex; adaptation; recreation; technological directions; aesthetics and hedonistic function
Download | PDF, 876 Kb
To the problem of rational reconstruction of sociocultural macrodynamics research programmes
Based on the rational reconstruction method of Lakatos there is taken the attempt to consider the problem of genesis of sociocultural macrodynamics research programmes. There is defined the succession of theories forming the line and progressive, multiple line and cyclic programmes.
Key words: "rational reconstruction"; research programme; sociocultural macrodynamics
Download | PDF, 880 Kb
ФИЛОСОФИЯ
Study of entrepreneurship essence in social and economic development of society
There is taken the attempt to comprehend the essence of entrepreneurship, its place and functional purpose in social and economic activity of society. There are revealed and considered the different viewpoints of defining the term entrepreneurship from the position of the given direction establishment. There are differentiated the notions business and entrepreneurship. There are defined the main features of the modern stage of entrepreneurship development.
Key words: entrepreneur; entrepreneurship; business; entrepreneurship function; entrepreneurship income; social and economic essence of entrepreneurship; innovativeness and entrepreneurship; entrepreneurship sphere
Download | PDF, 878 Kb
Idea of conciliarism of religious consciousness in philosophic views of S.N. Bulgakov and G.V. Florovsky
There is compared the idea of conciliarism of religious consciousness of S.N. Bulgakov with the conception of G.V. Florovsky about the transformation of natural human mind to its conciliar extent and marked the connection of the idea of conciliarism with patristic tradition, with energy theology of Saint Grigory Palama.
Key words: philosophy; religious consciousness; conciliarism; transformation; patristic tradition; S.N.Bulgakov; G.V.Florovsky; Saint Grigory Palama
Download | PDF, 882 Kb
Problem of kindness in N.O.Losskiys philosophy
There is regarded the problem of imperative perception of kindness as a system of right deeds. According to the Russian religious tradition of the beginning of XX century there is suggested to look deeper at the problem and appeal to its spiritual side.
Key words: kindness and its kinds; value hierarchy; substantial figure; axiology
Download | PDF, 882 Kb
Subject of philosophy as a science and issues of philosophy history in the works of A.A. Kozlov
There are revealed the two original themes in philosophic search of A.A. Kozlov meaningful for XIX century and actual at present: philosophy as a science about world, cognition and relation to cognizing subject stands over them according to its goals; in the history of philosophy as a science only researchers who admit systematic philosophy are real historians.
Key words: A.A. Kozlov; history of philosophy; philosophy as a science; systematic philosophy; subject of philosophy; moral base of philosophy history
Download | PDF, 876 Kb
Creativity as self-creation
There are analysed the peculiarities of personal creative potential at different stages of his spiritual formation. There is emphasized the recognition of the notions creative abilities and creativity. Creativity is regarded both as a measure and way of realization of personal spiritual potential, as a way of realization the ability to be.
Key words: creative abilities; creativity; relations peaceful to a person; spirituality; self-creation
Download | PDF, 878 Kb
Apology and forgiveness: differences in social aspects of use
There are described the differences in social aspects of use of the notions forgiveness and apology. Forgiveness and apology correspond to a definite way of uninstitutional conflict resolution and regarded as the actions releasing a person from guilt, supposing the choice of further strategy of collaboration between the victim and offender.
Key words: forgiveness; apology; guilt; repentance; relationship restoration
Download | PDF, 882 Kb
Social and cultural grounds of business development
There is analyzed the factor of capitalistic education and considered its influence on business development. Special attention is paid to the problems of capitalistic education establishment in Russia, Belarus and other CIS republics. There is shown that successful business development implies radical change of public consciousness.
Key words: education; capitalism spirit; protestant ethics; business; value system; culture
Download | PDF, 881 Kb
Main tendencies of modern terrorism development
There is revealed the content of the notion terrorism and its specificity as a complicated social phenomenon. There is accentuated the revelation of variety of forms of modern terrorism, reasons for its spreading and finding the measures for overcoming this.
Key words: terrorism; social conflict; society; social reality
Download | PDF, 874 Kb
ИСТОРИЯ
History of Vodyansky settlement study
Vodyansky settlement is a monument of federal significance. It is situated near Dubovka town in Volgograd region and is one of the most interesting monuments of the Golden Horde. In archeological literature the ancient settlement is usually associated with the Golden Horde town Beldzhamen. There is traced and analysed the history of this monument study.
Key words: Vodyansky settlement; Beldzhamen; archeological excavations; topographic plan; history; culture; medieval city; the Golden Horde
Download | PDF, 883 Kb
Idea of state and ecclesiastical relations symphony in Nikons view
There is analysed the experience of Byzantine principle use of two powers symphony formulated in the codex Iustinianus. There is traced the evolution of Nikons views at the role and place of patriarch in the system of state and ecclesiastical relations.
Key words: two powers symphony; patriarch; Nikon
Download | PDF, 877 Kb
Church charity in Low Volga Region at the turn of XIX
There are two basic lines in church philanthropy. The first one is aiding the clergy in need. It was built at class mutual aid and carried out by diocesan guardianships. The second one was realised by church structures and was to greater extent directed at parishioners and representants of other confessions. There is traced the materialization of the given directions in Low Volga Region at the turn of XIX
Key words: charity; church; Low Volga Region; guardianships; brotherhoods
Download | PDF, 894 Kb
Activity of state structures in involving women into social and political life of Nizhniy Povolzhye in 1920
There is considered the process of realization of public policy in involving women into political life of Nizhniy Povolzhye in 1920
Key words: "female issue"; equal rights; female section; delegates; advancement
Download | PDF, 888 Kb
Peculiarities of Nizhniy Povolzhye cultural development during Great Patriotic War (1941
There is considered the cultural development of Nizhniy Povolzhye during Great Patriotic War. There are taken up the peculiarities of rearrangement of regional cultural institutions activity, theatre work, cinematography, arts, front-line brigades and military and patronage work of theatre staff.
Key words: cultural development; artistic amateur performances; culture institutions; arts genre; theatre repertory; cinematography; front-line brigades; frontline theatres; military and patronage work
Download | PDF, 876 Kb
Stalingrad region preparation to derationing in the second half of 1947
There is considered the process of preparation of Stalingrad region to derationing in the second half of 1947. There are also analysed the main problems in the field of local food and light industry.
Key words: history; Stalingrad; rations; rationing system
Download | PDF, 888 Kb
Personnel reserve forming in party structures of Sverdlovsk region in 1970
Based on the materials of Sverdlovsk regional committee of CPSU there is considered the staffing reserve as a formation and replenishment technology of party nomenclature in 1970
Key words: reserve forming; managerial personnel; party nomenclature; selection; criteria
Download | PDF, 889 Kb
Historical experience of personnel training in work with young people
There is analyzed the manpower policy of the youth sphere in the conditions of systemic changes in the state and society in the end of XX - beginning XXI centuries. There is made the conclusion that at present the positive experience of the Soviet period may be used with the formation of efficient system of peopleware of state youth policy.
Key words: peopleware; the cadre; youth; state youth policy; professional competence
Download | PDF, 880 Kb
искусствознание
Dream House by La Monte Young: American musical minimalism in the dialogue with Indian ragas
There is regarded the influence of Indian raga on the creative work of the American composer La Monte Young. There is proved that in the period of Youngs minimalism main constants forming Indian raga had key influence on the composer. Based on the analysis of Indian music peculiarities there are revealed the main features of minimalism style conception in Youngs creative work.
Key words: La Monte Young; American minimalism; Indian raga; meditative; natural harmony; overtone row
Download | PDF, 872 Kb
Statics and dynamics in oriental music by S.V. Rakhmaninov
There is analysed one of esthetic principals of orientalism of Rakhmaninovs music that is defined by correlation of statics and dynamics of emotional component. Based on several Rakhmaninovs works there is shown the different correlation of statics and dynamics in different periods of the composers creative work.
Key words: S.V.Rakhmaninov; Russian musical orientalism; statics; dynamics
Download | PDF, 873 Kb
Iconostasis of two Ryazan monasteries in archival documents of XIX century
On the basis of archival documents there is for the first time analysed the stylistics of lost monuments, given the new facts of their history and dates. There is marked the change of artistic style reflected in iconostasis. There are accentuated the elements of abolished baroque ensembles, early classicism and newly raised in the first third of XIX century classic iconostasis. The changes in iconographic structure are watched in dynamics.
Key words: iconostasis; side chapel; canopy; holy cycle
Download | PDF, 876 Kb
Problems of sports mass spectacle transfer to television screen
There is taken the attempt to research the multicamera method of mass sports spectacle survey and argued its advantages. There is regarded the modern approach to this method direction and its functional peculiarities. There are suggested the ways of creative tasks solutions related to director score and TV cameras placing. There are defined the functions and aims of shooting unit.
Key words: screen forms of mass sports spectacle; multicamera shooting; dramaturgy and direction of sports spectacle; cameras placing; arrangement; emotional perception
Download | PDF, 880 Kb
Economy
Systemic approach to higher school image formation
Modern technologies of a higher school image formation are based on generally accepted imageforming instruments use. However, higher school image is a multicomponent phenomenon and the efficiency of its formation depends on the systemic approach to this process.
Key words: higher school image; PR-technologies; systemic approach; method of systemic analysis
Download | PDF, 1105 Kb
Inner branding as an instrument of efficient management of staffing capital
There is regarded the basis, subject matter and analysis of the system of organizations inner branding as an instrument of efficient management of staffing capital. The currency of the research is reasoned by the insufficient readiness of the methodological apparatus of forming the efficient system of inner branding in Russian companies that allows directing employees potential to successful promotion of organizations brand.
Key words: brand; branding; inner branding; HRbranding; staffing capital; human capital; brandplatform
Download | PDF, 1036 Kb
Investment activity peculiarities in the agrarian sector
There is assessed the state of affairs in the agrarian sector. There is shown the significance and role of investments for Russia agrarian sector development. There is noted that economic progress of agriculture does not fully correspond to the requirements of market economy. There are suggested the measures for agriculture investment climate improvement.
Key words: investments; budget; agricultural sector; credits; programme; deficit
Download | PDF, 876 Kb
Benchmarking technology use for growth of enterprises activity efficiency
There is considered the benchmarking as a technology of growth of enterprises activity efficiency. There are given some model signs used for the analysis of enterprise finance and economical activity.
Key words: benchmarking; model signs; enterprises activity efficiency
Download | PDF, 938 Kb
Study of entrepreneurship essence in social and economic development of society
There is taken the attempt to comprehend the essence of entrepreneurship, its place and functional purpose in social and economic activity of society. There are revealed and considered the different viewpoints of defining the term entrepreneurship from the position of the given direction establishment. There are differentiated the notions business and entrepreneurship. There are defined the main features of the modern stage of entrepreneurship development.
Key words: entrepreneur; entrepreneurship; business; entrepreneurship function; entrepreneurship income; social and economic essence of entrepreneurship; innovativeness and entrepreneurship; entrepreneurship sphere
Download | PDF, 880 Kb
НАУЧНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ. РЕЦЕНЗИИ
Рецензия на кн игу В.А. КутырёвА «Человеческое и иное: борьба миров» (СП б.: Алетейя, 2009. 264 с.)
Key words:
Download | PDF, 817 Kb
Рецензия на книгу Д.А. Мисюрова «Символы о символах: начала культурно- символической политики» (М.: Книжный дом «ЛИБРО КОМ », 2009. 232 с.)
Key words:
Download | PDF, 810 Kb
Международная конференция «Ненасильственные стратегии и тактики борьбы с расизмом» (г. Воронеж, 21 - 23 апреля 2010 г.)
Key words:
Download | PDF, 816 Kb
Проект «Ин теллектуальные среды» в Волгограде
Key words:
Download | PDF, 806 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

№4 (52) 2010
2010 г.
Тема номера: ИЗВЕСТИЯ ВОЛГОГРАДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
Серия: Социально-экономические науки и искусство
Культурология
Образ учителя в советском и современн ом российском кинематографе
Проводится культурно-антропологический анализ трансформации образа учителя в советском (1930-е - середина 1980-х гг.) и современном российском (середина 1980-х - 2010 гг.) кинематографе. Доказывается возможность формирования негативной и положительной профессиональной идентичности учителя, снижения или повышения социального престижа профессии в массовом сознании средствами кинематографического искусства.
Ключевые слова: учитель; культура; образование; профессиональная идентичность; стереотип; визуальная антропология; образ; идеал; репрезентация; кинематограф
Загрузить | PDF, 930 Kb
Культурная миссия гуманитарного образования в техническом университете
Обозначена роль гуманитарного образования в становлении профессиональной культуры современного инженера. Обосновывается мнение, что в информационном обществе социально- гуманитарная составляющая становится неотъемлемой частью профессиональной культуры любого специалиста. Рассмотрены приемы развития социокультурной компетентности будущих инженеров в курсах социально-гуманитарных дисциплин.
Ключевые слова: социально-гуманитарное образование; социокультурная компетентность; профессиональная культура; гуманитарная составляющая высшего технического образования; профессиональная адаптация инженеров
Загрузить | PDF, 880 Kb
Художественн ый музей как субъект образовательного процесса
Определяется социальная значимость современного музея. Исследуются формы коммуникации художественного музея с социокультурной средой. Выделяются направления образовательной деятельности художественных музеев, а также условия реализации их образовательной и досуговой функций. Проводится сравнительный анализ условий и методов, обеспечивающих образовательный комплекс в музее и в образовательном учреждении.
Ключевые слова: социокультурный институт; художественный музей; образовательный комплекс; адаптационное; рекреационное; технологическое направления; эстетико- гедонистическая функция
Загрузить | PDF, 876 Kb
К проблеме «рациональной реконструкции» научно- исследовательских программ социокультурной макродинамики
На основе метода «рациональной реконструкции» И. Лакатоса предпринята попытка рассмотреть проблему генезиса научно-исследовательских программ социокультурной макродинамики. Определяются последовательности теорий, составляющих линейно-поступательную, многолинейную и циклическую программы.
Ключевые слова: «рациональная реконструкция»; научно-исследовательская программа; социокультурная макродинамика
Загрузить | PDF, 880 Kb
ФИЛОСОФИЯ
Этические парадоксы аналитической философии
Критическому разбору подвергаются основные этические положения аналитической философии и метаэтики как наиболее влиятельных философских направлений XX в. Делается вывод о том, что логическое прояснение языка морали приводит к парадоксальному устранению субстанционального содержания самого предмета этики
Ключевые слова: этика; философия; метаэтика; аналитическая философия; логический анализ; натуралистическая ошибка; устранение этического
Загрузить | PDF, 878 Kb
Идея кафоличности религиозного сознания в философских воззрениях С.Н. Булгакова и Г.В. Флоровского
Идея «кафоличности религиозного сознания» С.Н. Булгакова сопоставляется с концепцией Г.В. Флоровского о «преображении естественного человеческого сознания до его кафолической меры», и подчёркивается связь идеи кафоличности со святоотеческой традицией, с богословием энергий св. Григория Паламы.
Ключевые слова: философия; религиозное сознание; кафоличность; соборность; преображение; святоотеческая традиция; С.Н. Булгаков; Г.В. Флоровский; св. Гр. Палама
Загрузить | PDF, 882 Kb
Проблема добра в философии Н.О. Лосского
Затрагивается проблема императивного восприятия добра как системы правильных поступков. Следуя русской религиозной традиции начала XX в., автор предлагает глубже взглянуть на обозначенную проблему и обратиться к ее духовному измерению.
Ключевые слова: добро и его виды; иерархия ценностей; субстанциальный деятель; аксиология
Загрузить | PDF, 882 Kb
Предмет философии как науки и проблемы истории философии в трудах А.А. Козлова
Раскрываются две оригинальные темы в философских исканиях А.А. Козлова, важные для XIX в. и актуальные в настоящее время: философия как наука о мире, познании его и об отношении его к познающему субъекту по отношению к частным наукам стоит над ними соответственно своим задачам; в истории философии как науке только исследователи, признающие систематическую философию, являются истинными историками.
Ключевые слова: А.А. Козлов; история философии; философия как наука; систематическая философия; предмет философии; нравственные основания истории философии
Загрузить | PDF, 876 Kb
Творчество как самосозидание
Анализируются особенности проявления творческого потенциала человека на разных этапах его духовного становления. Акцентируется внимание на различении понятий «креативные способности» и «творчество». Творчество рассматривается одновременно как мера и способ реализации духовной состоятельности человека, способ осуществления самой возможности «быть».
Ключевые слова: творчество; креативность; человекомирные отношения; духовность; самосозидание
Загрузить | PDF, 878 Kb
Извинение и прощение: различия в социальных аспектах употребления
Описываются различия в социальных аспектах употребления понятий «прощение» и «извинение». Прощение и извинение представляют собой определённый способ внеинституционального разрешения конфликтных ситуаций и понимаются как действия, освобождающие человека от вины, предполагающие выбор дальнейшей стратегии взаимодействия между пострадавшим и обидчиком.
Ключевые слова: прощение; извинение; вина; покаяние; восстановление взаимоотношений
Загрузить | PDF, 882 Kb
Социокультурные основания развития бизнеса
Анализируются фактор капиталистического образования и его влияние на развитие бизнеса. Особое внимание уделяется проблемам становления капиталистического образования в России, Беларуси и других республиках СНГ. Автор показывает, что для успешного развития бизнеса необходимо радикальное изменение общественного сознания.
Ключевые слова: образование; дух капитализма; протестантская этика; бизнес; система ценностей; культура
Загрузить | PDF, 881 Kb
Основные тенденции развития современн ого терроризма
Раскрываются содержание понятия «терроризм» и специфика его проявления как сложного социального феномена. Основное внимание в работе авторы акцентируют на выявлении разнообразных форм современного терроризма, причинах распространения и выработке мер его преодоления.
Ключевые слова: терроризм; социальный конфликт; общество; социальная реальность
Загрузить | PDF, 874 Kb
ИСТОРИЯ
История изучения Водянского городища
Водянское городище - памятник федерального значения у г. Дубовки Волгоградской области - один из самых интересных памятников Золотой Орды. В археологической литературе городище обычно отождествляется с золотоордынским городом Бельджаменом. В работе прослежена и проанализирована история изучения этого памятника.
Ключевые слова: Водянское городище; Бельджамен; археологические раскопки; топографический план; история; культура; средневековый город; Золотая Орда
Загрузить | PDF, 883 Kb
Идея симфонии государственн о-церковных отношений во взглядах Никона
Анализируется практика применения византийского принципа симфонии двух властей, сформулированного в своде законов императора Юстиниана. Авторы прослеживают эволюцию взглядов Никона на роль и место патриарха в системе церковно-государственных отношений.
Ключевые слова: симфония двух властей; патриарх; Никон
Загрузить | PDF, 877 Kb
Церковная благотворительность в Нижнем Поволжье на рубеже XIX - XX вв.
Выделены две основные линии в церковной филантропии: первая - оказание помощи нуждающимся лицам духовного сословия - была построена на началах сословной взаимопомощи и осуществлялась епархиальными попечительствами, вторая реализовывалась именно церковными структурами и была в большей степени направлена на прихожан или представителей иных конфессий. Прослежена материализация указанных направлений в Нижнем Поволжье на рубеже XIX - XX вв.
Ключевые слова: благотворительность; церковь; Нижнее Поволжье; попечительства; братства
Загрузить | PDF, 894 Kb
Деятельность государственн ых органов по вовлечению женщин в общественн о-политическую жизнь Нижнего Поволжья в 1920 - 1930-х гг.
Исследуется процесс реализации государственной политики по вовлечению женщин в политическую жизнь Нижнего Поволжья в 1920 - 1930-е гг. Он рассматривается через деятельность региональных органов власти. Большое внимание уделяется анализу недостатков в механизме реализации задач государственной политики.
Ключевые слова: «женский вопрос»; равноправие; женотдел; делегатки; выдвижение
Загрузить | PDF, 888 Kb
Особенн ости культурного развития Нижнего Поволжья в условиях Великой Отечественн ой войны (1941 - 1945)
Рассмотрено культурное развитие Нижнего Поволжья в период Великой Отечественной войны. Освещаются особенности перестройки деятельности культурных учреждений региона, деятельность фронтовых бригад и военно- шефская работа театральных коллективов.
Ключевые слова: культурное развитие; художественная самодеятельность; культурно- просветительские учреждения; художественный жанр; театральный репертуар; кинематограф; фронтовые бригады; фронтовые театры; военно- шефская работа
Загрузить | PDF, 876 Kb
Подготовка Сталинградской области к отмене карточной системы во второй половине 1947 г.
Рассматривается ход подготовки Сталинградской области к отмене карточной системы во второй половине 1947 г., а также анализируются основные проблемы местной пищевой и легкой промышленности.
Ключевые слова: история; Сталинград; продовольствие; карточная система
Загрузить | PDF, 888 Kb
Формирование резерва кадров в партийных структурах Свердловской области в 1970-1990-х гг.
На материалах Свердловского обкома КПСС рассматривается кадровый резерв как технология формирования и пополнения кадров партийной номенклатуры в 1970 - 1990-х гг. ХХ в.
Ключевые слова: формирование резерва; руководящие кадры; партийная номенклатура; подбор; критерии
Загрузить | PDF, 889 Kb
Исторический опыт подготовки кадров по работе с молодежью
Анализируется кадровая политика молодежной сферы в условиях системных изменений в государстве и обществе в конце ХХ - начале ХХI в. Делается вывод о том, что в настоящее время позитивный опыт советского периода может быть использован при создании эффективной системы кадрового обеспечения государственной молодежной политики.
Ключевые слова: кадровое обеспечение; кадровый состав; молодежь; государственная молодежная политика; профессиональная компетентность
Загрузить | PDF, 880 Kb
искусствознание
«Дом мечты» Ла Монта Ян га: американский музыкальный минимализм в диалоге с традицией индийской раги
Показано влияние индийской раги на творчество американского композитора Ла Монта Янга. Доказывается, что в период формирования основных констант янговского минималистского стиля именно индийская рага оказала на композитора определяющее воздействие. На примере анализа особенностей индийской музыки выявляются основные черты стилевой концепции минимализма в творчестве Янга.
Ключевые слова: Ла Монт Янг; американский минимализм; индийская рага; медитативность; натуральный строй; обертоновый ряд
Загрузить | PDF, 872 Kb
Статика и динамика в ориентальной музыке С.В. Рахманинова
Анализируется один из эстетических принципов ориентализма музыки С.В. Рахманинова, который определяется соотношением статики и динамики эмоционального состояния. На примере нескольких произведений композитора показано различное соотношение статики и динамики в разные периоды его творчества.
Ключевые слова: С.В. Рахманинов; русский музыкальный ориентализм; статика; динамика
Загрузить | PDF, 873 Kb
Ик оностасы двух монастырей Рязанщины (по архивным документам XIX в.)
На основе вводимых в научный оборот архивных источников впервые анализируется стилистика несохранившихся памятников, приводятся новые факты из истории и даты. Отмечается отразившаяся в иконостасах смена художественных стилей. Акцентируются элементы упраздняемых барочных ансамблей, раннеклассицистических и вновь возводимых в первой трети XIX в. классицистических иконостасов. Изменения в иконографическом составе памятников наблюдаются в динамике.
Ключевые слова: иконостас; придел; надвратная сень; страстной цикл
Загрузить | PDF, 876 Kb
Проблемы переноса на телевизионн ый эк ран спортивного массового зрелища
Предпринята попытка исследования природы многокамерного метода съемки массового спортивного зрелища и аргументированы его преимущества. Рассмотрены современный подход к режиссуре этого метода и его функциональные особенности. Предложены пути решения творческих задач, связанных с режиссерской партитурой и расстановкой телевизионных камер. Определены функции и задачи съемочной группы.
Ключевые слова: экранные формы массового спортивного зрелища; многокамерная съемка; драматургия и режиссура спортивного зрелища; расстановка камер; монтаж; эмоциональное восприятие
Загрузить | PDF, 880 Kb
Экономика
Системный подход к формированию имиджа высшего учебного заведения
Современные технологии формирования имиджа высшего учебного заведения строятся на применении общепринятых инструментов формирования имиджа организации. Однако имидж вуза является многокомпонентным явлением, и эффективность мероприятий по его формированию зависит от системного подхода к данному процессу.
Ключевые слова: имидж вуза; PR-технологии; системный подход; метод системного анализа
Загрузить | PDF, 1105 Kb
Внутренн ий брендинг как инструмент эфф ективного управления кадровым капиталом организаций
Показаны обоснование, проблематика и анализ системы внутреннего брендинга организации как инструмента управления ее кадровым капиталом. Актуальность исследования объясняется недостаточной разработанностью методологического аппарата формирования эффективной системы внутреннего брендинга российских компаний, позволяющей направлять потенциал сотрудников на успешное продвижение бренда организации.
Ключевые слова: бренд; брендинг; внутренний брендинг; HR-брендинг; кадровый капитал; человеческий капитал; бренд-платформа
Загрузить | PDF, 1036 Kb
Особенн ости инвестиционн ой деятельности в аграрном секторе
Дана оценка состояния дел в аграрном секторе. Показаны значение и роль инвестиций для развития аграрного комплекса России. Отмечено, что экономическое развитие сельского хозяйства не в полной мере соответствует требованиям рыночной экономики. Предложены меры по улучшению инвестиционного климата в АПК.
Ключевые слова: инвестиции; бюджет; АПК; кредиты; программа; дефицит
Загрузить | PDF, 876 Kb
Применение технологии бенчмаркинга для повышения эфф ективности деятельности организаций
Рассматривается бенчмаркинг как технология повышения эффективности деятельности организации, приведены некоторые эталонные показатели, применяемые для анализа эффективности финансовой и хозяйственной деятельности организации.
Ключевые слова: бенчмаркинг; эталонные показатели; эффективность деятельности организации
Загрузить | PDF, 938 Kb
Исследование сущности предпринимательства в социально-эк ономическом развитии общества
Осмысляются сущность предпринимательства, его место и функциональное предназначение в социально-экономической деятельности общества. Выявлены и рассмотрены различные определения термина «предпринимательство», разграничены понятия «бизнес» и «предпринимательство». Определены основные черты современного этапа развития предпринимательства.
Ключевые слова: предприниматель; предпринимательство; бизнес; предпринимательская функция; предпринимательский доход; социально- экономическая сущность предпринимательства; инновационность и предпринимательство; сфера предпринимательства
Загрузить | PDF, 880 Kb
НАУЧНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ. РЕЦЕНЗИИ
Рецензия на кн игу В.А. КутырёвА «Человеческое и иное: борьба миров» (СП б.: Алетейя, 2009. 264 с.)
Ключевые слова:
Загрузить | PDF, 817 Kb
Рецензия на книгу Д.А. Мисюрова «Символы о символах: начала культурно- символической политики» (М.: Книжный дом «ЛИБРО КОМ », 2009. 232 с.)
Ключевые слова:
Загрузить | PDF, 810 Kb
Международная конференция «Ненасильственные стратегии и тактики борьбы с расизмом» (г. Воронеж, 21 - 23 апреля 2010 г.)
Ключевые слова:
Загрузить | PDF, 816 Kb
Проект «Ин теллектуальные среды» в Волгограде
Ключевые слова:
Загрузить | PDF, 806 Kb