Архив журнала


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Красноженова Елена Евгеньевна
Астрах. гос. ун-т
канд. ист. наук, доц. каф. дизайна Астрах. гос. ун-та
E-mail eleena@inbox.ru

List of publications: (4)
Fascist occupation policy and its consequences in Stalingrad (July 1942 - February 1943)
There is represented the occupation policy in the districts of Stalingrad and the region temporarily occupied by the fascist forces. There are shown the material and everyday difficulties of the life of local population in the period of occupation. There are given the archival records concerning the damage to the civilians, to the objects of the industrial and sociocultural significance. There is described the fight with the occupants of guerrilla groups in the Stalingrad region.
Download | PDF, 1887 Kb
Solution of the problem of the secondary school in the period of the Great Patriotic War (by the material of the Nizhny Volga Region)
There are regarded the main directions of the public policy in the sphere of school education in the Nizhny Volga Region in the period of the war. There are covered the changes in the quantity of schools, pupils, issues of teaching staff in secondary schools of the region, state of their material and educational base, character of the educational work.
Download | PDF, 0 Kb
Public policy on maternity and childhood protection in the period of the Great Patriotic War in 1941 - 1945 (based on the material of the Nizhny Volga region)
There are regarded the main areas of public policy on maternity and childhood protection in the Nizhniy Volga region. There are shown the peculiarities of food supply and medical care of childrens institutions of the region, organization of adoption, patronage and job placement of children, help to mothers of many children and single mothers.
Download | PDF, 287 Kb
Peculiarities of Nizhniy Povolzhye cultural development during Great Patriotic War (1941
There is considered the cultural development of Nizhniy Povolzhye during Great Patriotic War. There are taken up the peculiarities of rearrangement of regional cultural institutions activity, theatre work, cinematography, arts, front-line brigades and military and patronage work of theatre staff.
Download | PDF, 876 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Красноженова Елена Евгеньевна
Астрах. гос. ун-т
канд. ист. наук, доц. каф. дизайна Астрах. гос. ун-та
E-mail eleena@inbox.ru

List of publications: (4)
НЕМЕЦКО-ФАШИСТСКАЯ ОККУПАЦИОННАЯ ПОЛИТИКА И ЕЕ ПОСЛЕДСТВИЯ В СТАЛИНГРАДЕ (ИЮЛЬ 1942-го -ФЕВРАЛЬ 1943 г.)
Представлена оккупационная политика в районах Сталинграда и области, временно занятых немецко-фашистскими войсками. Показаны материально-бытовые трудности жизни местного населения в этот период. Приведены архивные данные об ущербе, нанесенном мирным жителям, объектам промышленного и социокультурного значения. Рассказано о борьбе с оккупантами партизанских отрядов Сталинградской области.
Download | PDF, 1887 Kb
Решение проблем общеобразовательной школы в период Великой Отечественной войны (на примере Нижнего Поволжья)
Рассматриваются основные направления государ- ственной политики в области школьного образова- ния в Нижнем Поволжье в военный период. Отра- жены изменения в количестве школ, численности учащихся, вопросы обеспечения преподавательски- ми кадрами общеобразовательных школ региона, состояния их материальной и учебной базы, харак- тер учебно-воспитательной работы.
Download | PDF, 0 Kb
Государственная политика по охране материнства и детства в период Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг. (на материалах Нижнего Поволжья)
Рассматриваются основные направления государ- ственной политики в области охраны материн- ства и детства в Нижнем Поволжье. Показаны особенности продовольственного обеспечения и медицинского обслуживания детских учреждений региона, организации усыновления, патронирова- ния и трудоустройства детей, помощи многодет- ным и одиноким матерям.
Download | PDF, 287 Kb
Особенн ости культурного развития Нижнего Поволжья в условиях Великой Отечественн ой войны (1941 - 1945)
Рассмотрено культурное развитие Нижнего Поволжья в период Великой Отечественной войны. Освещаются особенности перестройки деятельности культурных учреждений региона, деятельность фронтовых бригад и военно- шефская работа театральных коллективов.
Download | PDF, 876 Kb