Архив журнала

2019


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Липатов Александр Вячеславович
ВГСПУ
асп. каф. истории России ВГСПУ
E-mail elita_lee@mail.ru

List of publications: (6)
Excursion as a form of leisure for the population in 1953-1964: based on the materials of the Stalingrad (Volgograd) region
Based on the analysis of the archival material and periodicals, the article considers the excursion activity as a form of cultural and mass leisure, as well as the factors of its development in the region. It describes the most popular forms and directions of Stalingrad - Volgograd residents and guests of the city and region. Summarizing the documentary material allowed to characterize the state, content and problems in the organization of the excursion business.
Download | PDF, 3920 Kb
Stalingrad-Volgograd: story of renamingthe hero-city on 10 November, 1961
The article deals with the causes, course and results of the November days of 1961, when there were mass meetings in Stalingrad dedicated to renaming the city. For the first time the previously unpublished archival sourcesare introduced, which allows describing the attitude of the citizens to renaming the city. The analysis of the events of November 1961 allows supplementing the well-established knowledge about the actual problems of history of the Soviet society: “cult of personality” of Stalin and the process of “de-Stalinization”.
Download | PDF, 3229 Kb
Children of Stalingrad through the prism of restoration of educational institutions and social protection of childhood in 1943-1945
The article deals with the main forms of organization of educational work in the state educational institutions of the Stalingrad region in the final stage of the Great Patriotic War. It shows the successes and achievements,as well as some challenges in the process of restoration and organization of work of schools and kindergartens in the city.
Download | PDF, 3231 Kb
State and public support of military families in the years of the Great Patriotic War: based on materials of the Stalingrad region
Based on the archival documentary material, the article deals with the work of public authorities and movements on social support of veterans and peoplewith disabilities. It represents actual and statistic materials which allow finding out the role of the state in raising the standards of living of the population of Stalingrad and the region. The forms of social supportof veterans and their families are characterized.
Download | PDF, 2456 Kb
Role of the Key uba institutions in organization of leisure of Soviet people in the 1953-1964 (by the example of Stalingrad (Volgograd))
There are analyzed the areas of work of the Key uba institutions in organization of leisure of people in Stalingrad (Volgograd) in 1953-1964.
Download | PDF, 1971 Kb
Staffing of institutions of culture of the Stalingrad (Volgograd) region in 1953 - 1964
There is characterized the staffing issue of culture institutions of the Stalingrad (Volgograd) region in the period of the Khrushchev thaw. There are revealed the main areas of educational level increase and qualification of staff, described the ways of staffing.
Download | PDF, 289 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Липатов Александр Вячеславович
ВГСПУ
асп. каф. истории России ВГСПУ
E-mail elita_lee@mail.ru

List of publications: (5)
Сталинград - Волгоград: история переименования города-героя 10 ноября 1961 года
Выделяются причины, ход и итоги ноябрьских дней 1961 г., когда в городе Сталинграде проходили массовые митинги и собрания, посвященные переименованию города. Впервые для актуализации этой темы в научный оборот вводятся ранее не опубликованные архивные источники, которые позволяют охарактеризовать отношение горожан к переименованию города. Анализ событий ноября 1961 г. позволяет дополнить устоявшиеся знания об актуальных проблемах истории советского общества: о культе личности И.В. Сталина и процессе десталинизации.
Download | PDF, 3229 Kb
Особенности работы образовательных учреждений Сталинграда в 1943-1945 гг
Рассматриваются основные формы организации учебно-воспитательной работы в государственных образовательных учреждениях Сталинградской области на заключительном этапе Великой Отечественной войны. Показаны успехи и достижения, а также некоторые трудности, возникавшие в процессе восстановления и организации работы школ, детских садов города.
Download | PDF, 3231 Kb
Государственная и общественная поддержка семей военнослужащих в годы Великой Отечественной войны: на материалах Сталинградской области
На основе широкого архивного документального материала дается анализ деятельности государственных органов и общественных движений по социальному обеспечению семей фронтовиков и инвалидов. Приводится широкий пласт фактического и статистического материала, который позволяет выявить роль государства в повышении уровня жизни населения Сталинграда и области. Охарактеризованы формы социальной помощи фронтовикам и их близким.
Download | PDF, 2456 Kb
РОЛЬ КЛУБНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЙ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ДОСУГА СОВЕТСКИХ ГРАЖДАН В 1953 - 1964 гг.(на примере Сталинграда - Волгограда)
Анализируются направления работы клубных учреждений в организации досуга населения Сталинграда (Волгограда) в 1953-1964 гг.
Download | PDF, 1971 Kb
Кадровое обеспечение деятельности учреждений культуры Сталинградской (Волгоградской) области в 1953 - 1964 гг.
Охарактеризована проблема обеспечения кадра- ми учреждений культуры Сталинградской (Вол- гоградской) области в период хрущевской отте- пели. Выявлены основные направления повышения образовательного уровня и квалификации кадров, описаны пути комплектации штатов.
Download | PDF, 289 Kb