Архив журнала

2019


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Леонтович Ольга Аркадьевна
ВГСПУ
проф., зав. каф. межкультурной коммуника- ции и перевода ВГСПУ
E-mail olgaleo@list.ru

List of publications: (5)
Positive communicator: key features and typical behaviour
The paper is part of a broader research aimed at the study of constituent features and mechanisms of positive communication. Its goal is to create a verbal portrait of a positive communicator in the Russian sociocultural context and to outline the peculiarities of positive human interaction. The research shows that the key features ascribed to a positive communicator by respondents of a survey carried out in the process of investigation are optimism, empathy, activism, leadership, ingenuity, inner harmony and intellect.
Download | PDF, 4232 Kb
Metamorphosis of Chinese urban semiotics
The article presents an analysis of Chinese urban semiotics which makes it possible to trace the dynamic changes associated with social processes in Chinese society and to identify their national and cultural specifics. The study is conducted from the perspective of media urbanism, in which the city is interpreted as a complex communicative system, which is reflected in verbal and non-verbal semiotic signs.
Download | PDF, 4199 Kb
Western narrative film about the Battle of Stalingrad through the eyes of Russian spectators
The paper focuses on the film Enemy at the Gates (2001) and its discussion on Russian Internet sites in order to reveal the portrayal of the Stalingrad Battle by Western cinematographers and its perception by Russian viewers. Methodologically, the research relies on narrative analysis to establish the factors which must be taken into account while creating a narrative film about an alien culture.
Download | PDF, 1953 Kb
VI Международная конференция Российской коммуникативной ассоциации «Коммуникация в изменяющемся мире» (Красноярск, Сибирский федеральный университет, 27–29 сентября 2012 г.)
Download | PDF, 266 Kb
Ethics of scientific research
The paper addresses the influence of ethical considerations on the choice of research methods and the investigation process. The ethical norms are summed up the following main categories: 1) honesty and integrity in research; 2) acknowledgement of the intellectual contribution of other scholars; 3) relationship with the public; 4) moral values asserted or contradicted by the research. The paper also analyses the ethical norms functioning in the Internet, as well as problems arising in intercultural research communication.
Download | PDF, 257 Kb

Архив журнала

2019


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Леонтович Ольга Аркадьевна
ВГСПУ
проф., зав. каф. межкультурной коммуника- ции и перевода ВГСПУ
E-mail olgaleo@list.ru

List of publications: (5)
Позитивная личность: коммуникативные особенности и поведенческие характеристики
Настоящая статья является частью исследовательского проекта, направленного на рассмотрение конститутивных признаков и базовых механизмов осуществления позитивной коммуникации. Цель работы - составление вербального портрета позитивной личности в контексте современной российской лингвокультуры и описание особенностей ее коммуникативного поведения. Исследование позволяет заключить, что ключевыми чертами, присущими позитивной личности, считаются оптимизм, положительное отношение к окружающим, активность, лидерские качества, неординарность, гармония с собой и интеллект.
Download | PDF, 4232 Kb
Метаморфозы китайской городской семиотики
С позиций медиаурбанистики город трактуется как сложная коммуникативная система, находящая отражение в вербальных и невербальных семиотических знаках. Анализ китайской городской семиотики позволяет проследить динамические изменения, связанные с социальными процессами в китайском обществе, и выявить их национально-культурную специфику.
Download | PDF, 4199 Kb
Западный кинотекст о Сталинградской битве глазами русского зрителя: опыт нарративного анализа
Рассматриваются фильм Enemy at the Gates(2001 г.) и отзывы на него, представленные на русскоязычных интернет-сайтах, с целью выявить закономерности изображения Сталинградской битвы через призму западной культуры и их восприятие российским зрителем. Применение метода нарративного анализа позволило определить факторы, которые должны учитываться при создании кинонарратива о чужой культуре.
Download | PDF, 1953 Kb
VI Международная конференция Российской коммуникативной ассоциации «Коммуникация в изменяющемся мире» (Красноярск, Сибирский федеральный университет, 27–29 сентября 2012 г.)
Download | PDF, 266 Kb
Этика научных исследований
Рассматривается влияние этических соображений на выбор методики и характер проведения научных исследований. Этические нормы сводятся к следующим основным категориям: 1) честность и добросовестность при проведении научных изысканий; 2) признание интеллектуального вклада других ученых; 3) взаимоотношения с общественностью; 4) моральные ценности, утверждаемые или опровергаемые научным исследованием. Кроме того, анализируются этические нормы, действующие в пространстве Интернета, а также этические проблемы в межкультурной научной коммуникации.
Download | PDF, 257 Kb