Архив журнала

2019


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Сергеева Елена Викторовна
Волгогр. гос. пед. ун-т
ст. преп. каф. педагогики Волгогр. гос. пед. ун-та
E-mail helse@yandex.ru

List of publications: (4)
Quasi-professional instructive briefings as a condition for high-quality preparation of students for summer teaching practice
The article presents the approach of the Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University to the organization of quasi-professional activities of students in the framework of their preparation for the summer teaching practice. The authors define the role of instructional briefings in such training. The data of surveys pointing to the effectiveness of the proposed approach are given.
Download | PDF, 4144 Kb
Holistic approach to evaluation of learning outcomes of mastering pedagogical disciplines at University
The article deals with the approach to modelling of the evaluation system at a university based on decomposition ofthe results of the educational programs of higher education. The experience of the teachers of the Pedagogy Department of the Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical Universityin development of evaluation procedures for pedagogical disciplines is represented in the article.
Download | PDF, 2577 Kb
Projecting of assessment procedures of monitoring of mastering results of the main educational programmes at a pedagogical higher school
There is shown the logic of projecting of assessment procedures in monitoring of mastering results of the main educational programmes at a pedagogical higher school, determined the main actions of a teacher at every stage, shown the possibility of decomposition of teaching results and assessment procedures choice for their complex assessment based on the example of post graduate students training course 050100 “Pedagogic Education”.
Download | PDF, 1418 Kb
Techniques of students learning achievements monitoring in the system of management of the quality of specialists training in pedagogical higher school
There are given the techniques of learning achievements monitoring of students from a pedagogical higher school planned from the positions of humanitarian approach to specialists training quality management. There are shown the opportunities of the given techniques in developing students subjectivity as the basic means of professional training quality improving. There is described the pedagogical experiment confirming the efficiency of the given techniques.
Download | PDF, 831 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Сергеева Елена Викторовна
Волгогр. гос. пед. ун-т
ст. преп. каф. педагогики Волгогр. гос. пед. ун-та
E-mail helse@yandex.ru

List of publications: (3)
Целостный подход к оцениванию результатов освоения педагогических дисциплин в вузе
Представлен подход к проектированию системы оценки освоения дисциплин в вузе на основе декомпозиции результатов образовательных программ высшего образования, обобщен и проанализирован опыт работы преподавателей кафедры педагогики Волгоградского государственного социально-педагогического университета по разработке оценочных процедур для педагогических дисциплин.
Download | PDF, 2577 Kb
Проектирование оценочных процедур мониторинга результатов освоения основных образовательных программ в педагогическом вузе
Показана логика проектирования оценочных процедур мониторинга результатов освоения основных образовательных программ в педагогическом вузе, определены основные действия преподавателя на каждом из этапов, показана возможность декомпозиции результатов обучения и подбора оценочной процедуры для их комплексной оценки на примере подготовки магистров по направлению подготовки 050100 «Педагогическое образование».
Download | PDF, 1418 Kb
Мониторинг учебных достижений студентов педагогического вуза в системе управления качеством подготовки специалистов
Представлена технология мониторинга учебных достижений студентов педагогического вуза, спроектированная с позиций гуманитарного подхода к управлению качеством подготовки специалистов. Показаны возможности данной технологии в развитии субъектности студентов как основного средства повышения качества профессиональной подготовки. Приводится описание результатов педагогического эксперимента, подтверждающих эффективность технологии.
Download | PDF, 831 Kb