Архив журнала

2019


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Коротков Александр Михайлович
ВГСПУ
доц., проректор по научной работе ВГСПУ
E-mail korotkov@vspu.ru

List of publications: (5)
Practice of creating online resources of schools in Volgograd region: trends and prospects
The article proves that that the creation of a variety of school websites by efforts of schools is not an efficient means of informatization of the educational, administrative and social functions of a modern rural school. The alternative way to include schools in the united informational and educational space is under consideration in the article.
Download | PDF, 3422 Kb
Modern teacher training university as a centre of innovation space in social development of the region
The article deals with the theoretical and methodological grounds, the traditions and the current priorities for creating the concepts and programmes of development of pedagogical education in teacher training universities as centres of innovation spaces in social development of regions in the modern conditions.
Download | PDF, 2909 Kb
Development of communicative skills of future teachers in multimedia and Internet technologies study
The article deals with the theory and practice of development of communicative skills of students of teacher training universities: the resources, context and learning tasks are represented. The necessity to study media and Internet technologies as the basis of computer communication is proved. The course “The Internet and multimedia technologies in cultural and educational activities” and the individual educational trajectories are projected in the article.
Download | PDF, 2467 Kb
Formation of students interest for cognition for local historical work in the course of network educational projects implementation
There is analyzed the network social technologies potential as the factor of development of interest for cognition in local historical projects implementation. There is suggested the experience of realization of this potential through organization of work on creating educational e-resources by the means of the open geoinformational system Miroznai.
Download | PDF, 318 Kb
Peculiarities of organization of education subjects correlation in computer environment
There is analyzed the specificity of communicative direction of educational work in teaching in computer environment. There is described the students communicative readiness for studying in computer environment.
Download | PDF, 265 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Коротков Александр Михайлович
ВГСПУ
доц., проректор по научной работе ВГСПУ
E-mail korotkov@vspu.ru

List of publications: (4)
Современный педагогический университет как центр пространства инноваций в социальном развитии региона
Рассматриваются теоретико-методологические основания, сложившиеся традиции и современные приоритеты для разработки концепции и программ развития педагогического образования в педагогических университетах как центрах пространства инноваций в социальном развитии регионов в современных условиях.
Download | PDF, 2909 Kb
Формирование коммуникативных умений у будущих учителей при изучении мультимедиа и интернет-технологий
Рассматриваются теория и практика формирования коммуникативных умений у студентов педвузов: представлены стратегии, контекстные и учебные задания. Обоснована необходимость изучения мультимедиа и интернет-технологий как основы опосредованной компьютером коммуникации. Спроектированы содержание курса «Интернет и мультимедиатехнологии в культурно-просветительской деятельности» и индивидуальные образовательные траектории его изучения.
Download | PDF, 2467 Kb
Формирование у учащихся познавательного интереса к краеведческой деятельности в ходе реализации сетевых образовательных проектов
Проводится анализ потенциала сетевых социальных технологий как фактора развития познавательного интереса учащихся при реализации краеведческих проектов. Представлен опыт использования этого потенциала через организацию совместно-распределенной работы по созданию электронных образовательных ресурсов средствами открытой геоинформационной системы «Мирознай».
Download | PDF, 318 Kb
Особенности организации взаимодействия субъектов образования в компьютерной среде
Проводится анализ специфики коммуникационного направления учебной деятельности при обучении в компьютерной среде. Описывается на качественном уровне эволюции коммуникативная готовность учащихся к обучению в компьютерной среде.
Download | PDF, 265 Kb