Архив журнала

2019


Founder:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)

Publisher:
«Volgograd State Socio-Pedagogical University»
(400066,
Lenina Ave., 27,
Volgograd, Russia)
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ),
phone (8442) 60-28-86

Сергеев Николай Константинович
ВГСПУ
проф., ректор ВГСПУ
E-mail nks@vspu.ru

List of publications: (3)
Theoretical and methodological problems of continuous pedagogical education: to the dialectic of tradition and innovation
The article considers the existing traditional interpretations of the principle of continuous education as well as the trends of change in understanding this principle in modern conditions. The author shows the shift of emphasis from the institutional characteristics of the system of education and educational activities, aimed at mastering the related and consecutive education programs, to the actualization of a student’s internal incentives and mechanisms of professional development and self-development realized through the use of all effective and available resources and opportunities.
Download | PDF, 4133 Kb
Modern teacher training university as a centre of innovation space in social development of the region
The article deals with the theoretical and methodological grounds, the traditions and the current priorities for creating the concepts and programmes of development of pedagogical education in teacher training universities as centres of innovation spaces in social development of regions in the modern conditions.
Download | PDF, 2909 Kb
Volgograd State Social and Pedagogical University in contemporary social and cultural conditions (to 80 years anniversary of the University)
There are revealed the ideas of the essence and specificity of pedagogic work assumed as basis of the conception and development program of Volgograd State Social and Pedagogical University for the period of 2011 - 2015. From the position of continuous pedagogic education there are given the essential characteristics of the university complex of the VSSPU, regulations of its further establishment as the basis centre of teacher training. The article is devoted to the 80th anniversary of the University.
Download | PDF, 299 Kb

Архив журнала


Учредитель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27)

Издатель:
Федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет»
(400066, Волгоград,
пр. им. В.И. Ленина, д. 27,
e-mail:izvestia_vspu@mail.ru, izvestia@vspu.ru ), тел. (8442) 60-28-86

Сергеев Николай Константинович
ВГСПУ
проф., ректор ВГСПУ
E-mail nks@vspu.ru

List of publications: (3)
Теоретико-методологические проблемы непрерывного педагогического образования: к диалектике традиций и инноваций
Рассматриваются существующие традиционные трактовки принципа непрерывного образования и тенденции изменений в понимании этого принципа в современных условиях. Показано, что главной из них является смещение акцентов в понимании сущности непрерывного образования с институциональных характеристик системы образования и образовательной деятельности человека, направленной на освоение сопряженных и преемственных образовательных программ, на актуализацию внутренних стимулов и механизмов личностного (в том числе профессионального) развития и саморазвития, с использованием всех полезных для этого и доступных ресурсов и возможностей.
Download | PDF, 4133 Kb
Современный педагогический университет как центр пространства инноваций в социальном развитии региона
Рассматриваются теоретико-методологические основания, сложившиеся традиции и современные приоритеты для разработки концепции и программ развития педагогического образования в педагогических университетах как центрах пространства инноваций в социальном развитии регионов в современных условиях.
Download | PDF, 2909 Kb
Волгоградский государственный социально-педагогический университет в современных социокультурных усло- виях (к 80-летию университета)
Раскрываются представления о сущности и специфике педагогического труда, положенные в основу концепции и программы развития Волгоградского государственного социально- педагогического университета на период 2011 - 2015 гг. С позиции принципа непрерывного педагогического образования представлены сущностные характеристики университетского комплекса ВГСПУ, регулятивы его дальнейшего становления как базового центра подготовки учителей.
Download | PDF, 299 Kb